This is where the title goes 
 
what just happened
Monday, Nov. 30, 2020   9:27 pm

this is hard.

lol @ hard but i digress...

i feel like ive never been this alone before.

i feel like ive said this before.

but this is different.

this is corona.

this is 9 months of minimal socialization...

of maximum motherization.

i used to could go out to escape palmetto park rd and to escape Mommy and my four sexless walls...

i used to could walk into and stumble out of any bar. borrow/steal any lighter. throw any dart. wear no mask.

but now....

well i was gonna disparage my mom. had a couple lines written about the bullshit annoying things she constantly asks me to do and all the ways she invades my privacy 24/7

dammit

i started this entry angry at my mom and the world. i still am. but shit. my mom has been out less than i have. shes been stuck with my bitchy bitch ass.

i have a lot that others dont. bills paid. income. my mom.

im very upset how this entry turned out. i was so ready to spew my corona angstcore all over this place. but now i feel appreciative and thankful.

im still not sure what just happened. but im not angry right now or looking for any sort of vengeance like i thought i was. ok well good night.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design