This is where the title goes 
 
sell all my old clothes im off to heaven
Thursday, May. 25, 2017   11:32 am

I want to die.

To be dead.

No more here. No more breathing. No more thinking. No more hurt. No more lonely. No more hating myself.

I want it all to stop.

I haven't gotten much further than this. No plans. No goodbye letters. No follow-through.

As usual.

I want to either slam my car into a wall going 80mph or OD on fentanyl. I hear that's the good stuff.

I don't have the balls for the former. And I don't know how to administer the latter without an air bubble- and that's painful I hear.

So I'm stuck. Here. Les mis.

Law of attraction. Law of attraction. Law of attraction. The universe never lets me down.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design