This is where the title goes 
 
stop hatin
Wednesday, May. 25, 2016   11:16 am

im fucked up.

they say that who you are at 28 is who you are going to be.

that scares me. i feel more fucked up now than i did two years ago...

im still trying to become the person i want to be i hope that im not stuck. as me. the current me.

i hate so many things about myself. so much. and then i hate the hating. so much. i wish i could embrace all things me and not fucking think so damn much. idk.

but i am trying. to be better. to get better. its hard. i let myself keep myself down.

more postive. be more positive.

i usually am...just right now..im so upset with myself that the positive me is hiding deep inside- trying to let the light in and its light out. trying.

be more positive.

part of me doesnt even want to. but thats dumb. right? yeah. yeah..it is.

ok.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design