This is where the title goes 
 
tiny ketchup
Friday, Nov. 06, 2015   8:18 pm

there are so many things i want to write. every day. and i dont. then im mad at myself for not doing it. and then i dont.

but today, as i was about to dive head first into bingo, i stopped myself and said- NOT TODAY.

so, here we are...

the last couple of months have been something else...

a month ago i went to daytona beach on a whim (after going to the west coast two weeks prior).

last weekend i went to fantasy fest in key west out of nowhere.

patrick lives with me and has become my only friend.

i made and lost a friend since my last entry.

im not sure what more i feel like saying right now.

im always thinking- man, i really need to record my experiences and how they made me feel- while i can still remember them and before the feelings evaporate..

i still have a little keys in me. i want to live there. the keys are in me and i belong in the keys.

damn. i like that ^

i dont know what to do. to be happy. i just keep going hoping to out-pace my misery? no misery is too emo. my...melancholy..ennui...the bad feelings. yeah, that one. idk.

okay. i wrote. im gonna go now.

wow...its not like it used to be...

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design