This is where the title goes 
 
see you next thyme!
Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2013   1:40 pm

i feel like theres not enough time. theres just not. ever. ever.

theres not enough time in the day for me to live my life. no time for me. no time for friends. no time for boyfriend. no time for my mom. no time for my kitten. no time to put on lotion. clean my room. send in paperwork for my kitty. theres no time.

theres no time in life. im old. time flew. and i feel like i needed every year. every minute, hour, second ive had. i dont understand how people have done it. i will never understand. maybe i will one day. i think no one made a choice to live life. they just do. theres nothing to question. were here. were queer. get used to it. mayhaps i overthink. MAYhaps.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design