This is where the title goes 
 
im so crAzY
Saturday, Jul. 28, 2012   10:39 pm

what a weird life this is.

as of this morning, id only ever introduced myself to my roommate. not even a hi or bye as i arrived or exited.

today, hes in talky mode and wants to dish with me and be my friend.

for the next 4 days now, a friend of his will be sleeping on a giant air mattress with me.

whatalife.

how did this happen??

why did i say yes???

because im a pushover and i say yes a lot easier than i say no (hence my high number of sexual partners).

i didnt think it through. she needs my computer to check emails..if im home i only on my computer. without it im either sleeping or in the shower. thankfully i work every day til she leaves.

shes nice. its not that. its that i overextended myself. and im a dummy. a big, nice dummy.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design