This is where the title goes 
 
april showers bring may flowers
Saturday, Apr. 28, 2012   2:16 am

life moves in mysterious ways.

i knew that.

no one need tell this girl that.

but it still surprises and awes.

sometimes things dont change. for a while. but when they do..change is a soft way of putting it..world rocking is how it feels to me.

i left my apartment. my haven. my cave. my very first apartment that i managed for a year and a half.

i was so proud. i still am. i really am. im the first of any of my friends to do that. alone. not as part of college. or with a significant other. just me. that meant alot considering all my life before this.

and now im in a parent house. its not bad at all. just a change. change is always good, its simply a matter of putting into action and learning to adapt. all with time.

im optimistic. john has issues. but im here with or without him. g says, take care of number one. sounds a little narcissistic but after a few minutes of consideration, its the only truth.

moving here means something new is coming. and theres nothing wrong with that. and i credit john forever for helping make this possible. otherwise id had lived there for maybe years more.

its spring. spring cleaning. life. spring life cleaning.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design