This is where the title goes 
 
update
Thursday, Mar. 22, 2012   1:10 pm

every time i think about people and life and the world and history...my mind is blown. millions or billions have done this before me. whats my problem?

this life is each day a learning exercise. and i am learning, slowly, each day new things.

most recently: sitting around doing nothing every day will not result in me waking up rich, in love, and happy with myself. it does all of the opposites.

so im working, again, on what the fuck to do with my life. and, still, ive no clue. but im working on some focus. idk. i just dont know how the masses do it. probably by not questioning every breath taken by every breathing thing.

i just had a wicked uti that had me in the hospital. the pain was intolerable. it was horrible. it feels great to feel healthy. i just wanted to mark it down.

im also working a job that i wont be in for long. its a sales thing that im just doing for cash. and it gets me out of the house for a few hours a day.

that is all.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design