This is where the title goes 
 
writer of the year
Saturday, Jan. 07, 2012   1:57 pm

shit. im kinda a prolific writer. i dont know what prolific means but i think im right....

im made for something. ive never had any clue how or what...but reading my diaries...i want to publish them. ive always wanted to. but when i read back...i love my writing. especially when its real and for me. im funny and thoughtful...ugh, writing that makes me feel like a giant horses ass. maybe an elephants ass...why is that not the phrase??? elephants ass...

im reading monstrathart and i love it..i think i just may actually compress the 3 diaries and try an push my shit. im a writer. always have been. i love words. i love letters and writing and typing..now i just have to work out the technicalities...john will make me a website. i was reading this when i really got a jolt

http://monstrathart.diaryland.com/090625_61.html

i dont know. but ive always known.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design