This is where the title goes 
 
pressure
Monday, Nov. 30, 2009   12:30 am

im very confused right now...

its kind of hard to explain. and ill try my best...

i want and expect so much out of life. im so specific, though, in what i want and how i want it. i feel like i know how to get it...and at the same time i have no idea.

no. that doesnt do my thoughts any justice..

what im living isnt doing me justice.

i need to care more. about myself. about my future. less about my "friends". the people whom i put under that category become less and less daily. and that just goes to show how papered they are.

papered.

i just made that up.

i can do this. i will be okay. i keep telling myself that. but i dont ever actually do it. be okay.

im ready now though. i am. promise.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design