This is where the title goes 
 
something old, something new
Tuesday, May. 05, 2009   11:12 am

nothing really to write..

its been thus as of late.

im not the same as 16. but i am. its wierd that way.

i stopped developing emotionally and mentally around that age. so, i still feel like the world owes me something and that i should never have to pay for where i live.

i resent that my mom charges me (a meager) $75 a week. i want that $300 a month for booze.

bitch.

my body is peeling. started with my face. then to my chest. now, my arms and tummy. its pretty gross. and now im off to the beach to do it all over again.

i need to meet new people. im getting so itchy for it. i mean, come august itll be 4 years since meeting the crew. and since that fateful august night...its really been little else but them. but, them gets old.

ive flung with most of the guys.
bonded/fought with most of the girls.
eaten all of the pills.
snorted all of the coke-and more pills.
drunken all the drinks.
slept in all the beds.
been to all the houses/apartments.

nothing new is happening. you know? its just all the same shit.

are we gonna be 30 going to russells house getting wasted and being dumb?

i hope not. at least not me. i feel like i have sooo much more in me than just that. i am more than that. i dont know if everyone else can say the same.

well, at least right now were doing something semi-different: beach in the daytime. me, k, m, and his niece. then tonight cinco de mayo fiesta.

friday is the nin|ja tour. i am mos def looking forward to that. something different.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design