This is where the title goes 
 
time. time. time.
Friday, Dec. 05, 2008   5:42 pm

ive read all my recent entries of all my diaries. and im pretty fucking accurate.

been going crazy lately. this week. the last two weeks. drugs. sex. rock and roll.

a lightbulb just flashed in my head. tattoo. cameo. were going to get the first letters of our names tattooed on our hands. she doesnt know yet-her dads forcing her to eat.

anyway...this life is out of control and i like it. its everything i always wanted. and its happening. its fucking happening. i always get what i want in the end. and ive got it. no job. drugs. reckless abandon. glen. california. its within reach. the closest its ever been. ever. i wish i could unlock these...i need feedback. i want people to experience this with me. but, i want to be rock hard honest and theres some people who cant take my truth. so, oh well.

im going to make things happen. its so fucking time. this time. its time. its exciting and real. im leaving my family. but its time. they will be okay. its time.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design