This is where the title goes 
 
life goes on...
Friday, Mar. 28, 2008   8:59 pm

what am i doin with me life? not sure. but, ive got some plans in the works.

by plans in the works, i mean ideas in my head, btw.

leah wants to get an apartment. i needs to get back into school so i can defer my loans. and i really like my job.

all signs point to getting an apartment with leah and going to bcc until i have my aa. then i can jet off to anywheres and become a sub while figuring everything else out.

its an exciting prospect, i must admit. us having a place. me sustaining myself without my mommy. working full time, getting a degree-itd be just like being a grown-up.

id really like to escape from this humidity pit, but its just not realistic. i need to really start paying off my loans so i can defer them and get more (ha! prolly the LAST thing i need is more loans) so i can get through a year and a half of school. i dont want to have to move, find a good enough job, and begin school somewhere i dont know. its too much. moving and getting a job-easy. but, with school too? idk.

ive deflected my old friends long enough to have developed a life without them. so, escaping them-my life with them-is no longer a goal or need i have. i can stay here for a bit more. like i said, i really like my job. the only way id leave it would be for something ridiculously better-like, marrying a dying millionaire and not signing a pre-nup and him dying on our wedding night before we consummate the relationship.

do they give you rights to the estate as a widow(er) if they can prove conjugal relations never occured? hmmm.

some food for thought.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design