This is where the title goes 
 
i dont need weed
Monday, Mar. 03, 2008   12:04 pm

wow...this place looks weird. im not used to this dland makeover at all. really different. especially after 6 years or so of the purple and flowers and stuff. okay...ill give you a try dland 2.0.

so, last entry i took a step towards my new years resolution, which im not sure i mentioned here, but i did in my regular writings: regain some independence in my life. i changed my phone number.

its worked. i havent had any drama since that day. i havent had any unnecessary headaches. i havent felt a need to lose my head in drugs. im proud of myself. i really am-for not balking. for not going backwards. and for sticking to my word.

next step, ive decided, is to quit smoking. usually when this happens its pretty temporary. like a few weeks or a month or something. i do it when i need to clear my head. or when smoking doesnt fill the void im looking to fill. i think i need that right now for a bit. not that its a permanent life change. but, for a bit. i will go on a weed hiatus. whats truly bad about it? ill save some money, wake up not groggy, not eat myself into any stupors, and my memory will probably stretch well into the last week.

i like testing myself and passing. i failed recently on a vegetarian kick. but, i guess if i didnt really want to do it..thats what happens. oh, well.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design