This is where the title goes 
 
WWWAKE UPPP!!!!!
Saturday, Dec. 01, 2007   7:11 pm

is all i am boys and drugs? thats what it would seem if one looked at me via only these 3 diaries i keep.

you, sublime, are meant for life. maybe a more broad diary. or random. but i hardly write in you. im sorry. you were the first. youre the matriarch. the first in a trilogy-thus, the most important. yet, the most neglected.

monstrathart is for my heart. for those who affect it, and how it affects me. so, its for loves, one-night stands, and anything involving a penis. i write in it a lot.

and theres drugzilla. where i keep some of my dirtiest and deepest secrets about me. but i need it. and i need it seperated.

is my life purely drugs and boys, anymore? is that what i amount to?? thats so upsetting. even if thats not just what i am, thats how i perceive myself, obviously. since i only write on those two factions of my life. i dont like that reflection.

well, maybe that will be changing. im getting rid of myspace soon. that has played such a vital role in my life for the last 3+ years. and, im excited to life without it. like, when i stop smoking weed for a couple weeks or something. im awake. alive again. not chained down or made drowsy by some force ive come not to question. so, thats change number 1.

hopefully more positive ones will follow. not like im giving up my hector and wilson vigils or passion for getting fucked up. but, maybe i shouldnt let them consume me so.

thank you sublime.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design