This is where the title goes 
 
soldiah
Friday, Sept. 07, 2007   6:36 pm

its about damn time. fucking damn time, its about.

shits coming together. i think i may have said that before (ill search after i write this), but it is. even if it is again.

last weekend my wallet was stolen. which pained me sooooo much. my new social and id were in there and my debit card.

well, my new card came in the mail the other day. my new id is being sent to me by next week. and im not in dire need for a social (which i cant get so soon again after having just gotten one) since i have a job.

today i got paid a nice chunk of cash. and i made a budget. im going to open a savings account on monday and ill be able to say at least two hundred a month. not much, but more than nothing. and i turned my phone on after two or more months of it off. and i can pay back everyone who needs paying back.

its fucking great. im not going to fuck up. i swear. itll be really hard if i do. i just have to be conscious at all times of what im doing and whats worth being done...and, i can. i dont want to live in the living room past the new year.

im excited to be responsible. and am completely willing. theres nothing stopping me but me-and im not stopping me. so, its okay.

i feel like im more in control now. and i like that. love it.

today was a good day.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design