This is where the title goes 
 
frustrations and inner sadness
Tuesday, May. 29, 2007   7:53 am

i cant live with an asshole.

im scared. i feel like owen is a very self-involved person and that may make for a bad experience if i have to rely on him for anything or get further sucked into the world of him.

i dont feel like detailing. i just dont think he gives a fuck about anyone else or knows how, or maybe im just not the one he wants to care about in life. either way, i get a feeling that he just doesnt consider me sometimes. my feelings. my plans. my words. he doesnt hear me. he doesnt think about me like i think about him. i dont like that.

if i tell him im going to go see him in 30 minutes, ill probably be there in 20. if he told me 30 minutes-lets make it the 45 he said the other day-i wouldnt see him for 2 hours. like the other day. if i were going to do that-id call. you kno? common decency or whatever...lack of it will make me go crazy.

idk. i really need to talk to him about respecting me and thinking of me more. he fucking showed up at 4am this morning because he had no place to sleep. so, i had to get out of bed and let him in. its not my fault he didnt go back to his house before they locked the door. i left sams at 1230. no one told owen to stay for another 3+ hours. so, he woke me up. i scolded him for being an ass and went to sleep. exactly 40 minutes later he woke me up again... snoring. i couldnt roll him over-thats how he stops. so, i had to go sleep on the couch. because of those last 2 hours of sleep lost, i wasnt able to get up early enough to shower and i am in a REALLY bad mood right now. not cool.

i cant live with someone with such little regard for others. for their girlfriend. especially if he likes me more than i him-which he swears up and down he does.

funny way of showing it.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design