This is where the title goes 
 
digging for roses
Monday, Mar. 12, 2007   10:06 am

that $400 burnt a big hole in my pocket and now its gone. lost. oh, well. its just money, right?

living is very tough. its enough of a bother to have enough money for day-to-day living. but to be able to take away some day-to-day money and SAVE it for future money is ridiculously impossible. i have no clue how im going to do it. i love living day to day. but i think thats because i have a place to live and its not my own (well it is, but its not just me as caretaker). and when my mom tells me to pay $40 on the electric bill and i dont, she will. and itll be okay.

its scary. its way exciting in the sense that its new. ive been waiting my whole life to live my life. and now that i am/can, its really hard. its not as fanciful and charming and lovely as id planned. expected? and its not even really begun. im still living with my family. i want my future to continue to look exciting and also easy. can i do that? can i? am i able? ya! i suck.

life is boring. nothing goes how i want it. and im talking about maximizing the fun.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design