This is where the title goes 
 
too happy for my own good, am i?
Tuesday, Jan. 02, 2007   10:12 am

on this episode of something i watched one night really late (it was so long ago the title escapes me) this famous chick who usually writes mean fell in love and could only write happy. and people hated it and no one wanted to read her anymore.

thats almost how i feel. and i do remember the show, i just feel stupid about it...i only watch it in syndication when im bored and awake. ok? ok. sex and the city. not so bad really. anyways...id rather not write than be constantly gushing. but i still have the urge to write. and its annoying.

i kno if i allow myself to just keep typing here long enough itll have turned into an entry about love and happy and our future and his arms and smiles. and everything i cant stand to read. how do i stop that? and still let myself write?

blah. i have nothing of interest to say and that kills me. ill just go read old entries. reminisce of my more miserable days of ok to read about life.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design