This is where the title goes 
 
still
Thursday, Sept. 21, 2006   10:21 am

glen wont stay out of my life. either he comes back to me or i find myself going back to him. but it keeps going.

i want to ask him questions about us. what does he think of me now? is he sorry for cheating? would he cheat on me now?

i know that i may never get an answer. but...i dont know. i still have good feelings towards him.

could i be with him again? a cheater? once=always, no?

but i think i loved him. and i think i could again.

i dont know. i dont want to be with him again. at least not any time soon. he was with beondra for a year and so much happened during their relationship. he has to heal from that. i couldnt be his rebound two times around.

and i dont know if hed even want me. but we hung out last night. and it was cool. and i liked it. i hope we can hang out more. platonically of course. and im not going to take any actions to change that.

unless he thinks maybe he could love me too.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design