This is where the title goes 
 
save the drama for your mama
Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2006   9:12 am

for the record, i dont give myself much longer.

longer to live.

longer to prosper.

i dont give myself much more time at all.

im losing my grip. on reality. on sanity. hope. anything i was holding onto is slipping fast from my hands.

im scared. more scared than i was before the hiatus. more scared than ive ever been before. things are fast becoming realer. and scarier.

i dont know what to do. theres no one who can tell me what the "right" thing to do is.

theres no one i would listen to anyway.

im just going to fall. im going to let go and fall away. i can see it. its all i know how to do. its all ive been doing since my first time taking tcs.

goodbye, cruel world. ye hardly knew me.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design