This is where the title goes 
 
please! for the love of GOD, shoot mE!!!
Friday, Jun. 10, 2005   11:30 am

i just got really sad all of a sudden.

i feel this overwhelming urge to break out into tears-and i could...its 11:30 in the morning and i havent been to sleep yet. so..im kinda running thin here...does that make sense?

i got pictures back from my final days of csf, the drive to VA, and the time in VA. it makes me sad. it happened so long ago that i already have pictures...

im wasting my life-i feel it. the days have melted together. i sleep all day and am awake all night until the sun comes back up. i dont know what is what right now.

last night we got coke. not much-3 lines each and some numb gums and tongues..i shouldnt say last night...i should say at 4 this morning...

tonight...a pill thats combined acid and ecstasy. and probably tcs. sex with strangers again. and an 8 ball im going to splurge on because i like cocaine.

and tomorrow: the terrible emptiness that is me right now. sleep doesnt help. it only makes me have dreams of things that will never be.

id say i need to get out of gainesville, but it isnt fair to blame my stupid-stupid problems on my location...i dont kno what to do and nobody can tell me.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design