This is where the title goes 
 
bubba-gump shrimp
Tuesday, May. 31, 2005   7:44 pm

i dont think i like him very much. jeff, that is...i am obsessed, however, with wanting him to like me.

shannon says this is wrong. but its a result of all the wrongs that have been done unto me...i cant help it...

we could have had sex last night. something in me wanted to...but, something else didnt. im attracted to him, but i need to know that hes even more attracted to me before i can let anymore happen.

i do like to kiss him though. i had totally forgotten what that was like. to have someone (soberly) waiting for and wanting my kisses and me feeling the same way.

my earring was twisted yesterday. how do i know? because i reached up and felt it. no one told me; no one fixed it. and now im mad at myself for thinking that way and im mad at myself for even writing about the tiniest, most unimportant details that matter to no one else but me...

am i confused about anything? no..im just stupid and procrastinating letting go-of nothing...

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design