This is where the title goes 
 
schoolly d
Friday, May. 20, 2005   9:13 pm

i think its time to leave. im leaving sunday anyways, but...its time now.

i feel like hes sick of me (which is by, all means, understandable) which makes me sick of him. and i dont like that feeling. im not sick of him, but i dont want him to hate me.

im sad here now. i just want to go. but i dont want him to hate me. its over. which sucks. i hope it doesnt end on a wierd note of any sort.

its time to fuck someone else. i dont want anyone to take this the wrong way (but there may be only one way to take it)...ive been thinking about glen lately. i dont know what ive been thinking, but i have to say hes crossed my stupid, pathetic mind.

despite the cheating and other asshole qualities..he was good to me. i miss that. someone wanting to hold me, instead of me fishing to be held. i dont know. well see.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design