This is where the title goes 
 
little drummer boy
Wednesday, May. 18, 2005   4:25 pm

im in virginia. its beautiful and im happy.

soon, i will be in florida. unhappily.

where will i live when im done staying with miriam and shannon? not with lee and sheila. they are quietly making that clear. i know my mom wants me with her, but i dont want to live in a one room motel. i cant do that again. she just sits in the bed smoking cigarettes and watching tv. i cant be in an environment like that. too depressing.

i want her to get out-dont get me wrong. but i will not join her there.

i love reids house and his family. its a real house and a real family.

i accidentally spilled that hes on academic probation. my bad. he should have either warned me about what not to say, or been honest with his mom about how school was going.

ok...nothing else much really to say. thats me..

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design