This is where the title goes 
 
beauty is in the eyes of a drunkard
Monday, Apr. 25, 2005   11:19 am

he said such nice things to me saturday night. but, again, he was drunk.

yesterday he said hardly any words when he stopped by to drop off my jacket i left in his room. he wasnt drunk then. obviously.

i dont want him to do anything more, i suppose. but showing some interest during sobriety might be nice. otherwise, it doesnt say much for me.

i want butterflies. i want them so bad. its been so long since somebody has had the power to tie my stomach into knots.

why is it only when theyre drunk that guys are willing to be with me? hmmm...i think i ponder that question too much to do it any more.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design