This is where the title goes 
 
regret is a flower that...i dont know where im going with this...
Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005   7:44 pm

i wonder how im going to look back at santa fe years down the road...i wonder what songs will remind me of my room here or my friends or payless. i wonder if ill come to miss it. probably because i am really free here.

when i go home ill be living with lee and sheila again until my mom finds us a place. but in both of those situations ill have adults who want to help me. and by help me, i mean tell me what to do.

i hope i dont regret this. ive been pretty good thus far in life, but now, without school directing almost my every move, i have a lot more opportunities to fuck up. im afraid i will fuck up really bad. to the point of regret.

i guess im going to have to make mistakes, because i know i am not done growing.

time for the music forum...ang is gonna sing...god help us all...

just joshin...

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design