This is where the title goes 
 
no lowlights
Thursday, Jan. 20, 2005   6:12 pm

honestly, i dont remember that much of my five week break...maybe because of the tcs in g-ville, or maybe because five weeks is an uber-long time. whatever the reason, i hardly remember the time i spent at lee's house. but i do remember some things...

highlights of break (in no discriminating order, of course):

1. both times i visited orlando-the perfect beginning to, and ending of, my break...

2. seeing the gaggle of geese in the everglades with adelaine and mike-felt almost like old times, with the addition of the flock...

3. my first girl kiss on new years on fort lauderdale beach. followed by my second and third in gainesville...

4. all six days in g-ville-from licking yay off of chris to running through-and subsequently breaking-shans screen door later that night. it was all a good time.

5. spending christmas day with my dad and his family and my mom and matt. and hanging out with my mom and matt on new years eve day...there arent words to explain that.

um, i think thats it. but, like i said, there is so much that no longer exists in my memory...

i could live with shannon forever i think. i just have to heed my own advice and get my priorities straight first.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design