This is where the title goes 
 
lee can suck my wee-wee
Saturday, Dec. 18, 2004   11:35 am

im sick of living here with these people.

they drive me crazy.

they wake me up at 10 am to help put labels on envelopes. why are they putting labels on envelopes? i dont know, but its not my responsibility when theyre under a deadline.

are they really trying to tell me that if i werent here, their work would not get done? doubtful. it would. lee is just too lazy to help his wife himself, so he looks like the knight in shining armor when he comes to me and whispers: sheilas been having a tough week; can you give her a hand with the labels? and i want to take her out tonight to show her i appreciate her work, so can you watch the kids for a little while?

this happens to me almost daily. i hate him for thinking i dont see right through all of his bullshit. he tells me to help myself to his brothers pot. i told him i dont need to because i still have all the stuff he gave me. "take it anyways.", he says. why?! only for him to take it from me when his shit runs out in a couple days. thats why.

i dont think any of this is making sense. but why should it? it makes as much sense as squeezing 8 copy machines in the living room and 11 people in a 2 bedroom house.

melissa invited me to pick her up from the airport with her parents and to stay with her for a few days. i think i might take her up on it.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design