This is where the title goes 
 
thanksgiving was a good time
Wednesday, Dec. 01, 2004   3:52 pm

okay, so, as usual, my bubble was bursted. i guess i could say burst. fine...

as usual, my bubble was burst. eh...i prefer bursted...

i didnt go to california for thanksgiving. the guy never called to set the thing up. i was a little bummed, but then i realized that id rather stay on campus with people i know than drive 800 miles with a guy i dont.

we had fun. reid found triple c's. i cant say how glad i am that he did good with them. whenever i get anyone to try them i kill myself with worry that theyll get sick on them or that they wont like them and theyll be pissed at me. i would never hurt my friends on purpose, but with tcs, nausea is usually present the first time. anyways...he dug them and im relieved.

it was really a fun weekend. it was awesome having the campus to ourselves (and maybe 50 other people). and just being able to relax and do whatever felt great. im glad that guy never called...yup yup...

oh yeah...i just got a myspace thing and im in luv with it...indulge me...

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design