This is where the title goes 
 
family blows
Thursday, Nov. 11, 2004   11:55 pm

my mom called me this morning.

im so used to getting bad news from her, i basically just said, spit it out woman...

as of thursday morning at 4:30am my mom was in jail since monday. she called me to tell me that my brother was taken from her and that she was arrested.

i dont know how it all went down, but it did. and now shes fighting the system to get him back. although, 2 weeks ago she told me she was giving him up. now i dont think she knows what she wants...

i feel so bad for her now. i know she feels absolutely terrible. i want to be there for her. i will soon...but i cant now...

one day i might tell her how much i love her...if i can bring myself to do it...

hes in a covenant house and shes in a hotel...one month til im there...cannot wait..

itll be a whole days trip to visit them both...

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design