This is where the title goes 
 
stupid shannon
Friday, Sept. 03, 2004   4:42 pm

i cant believe what i just did. no..i cant believe shanons reaction to what i just did. it, for some reason hurt me.

i asked her how glen was. simple question right? apparently not. her response? why do you care? he doesnt ask about you so why are you asking about him?

i dont know. i just wanted to know. being here has made me think about him a lot. like, the other day i found the only picture i have of him. i remembered what his arms felt like. i remembered when we just laid in the back of his van for hours in my driveway...just cuz...and she made me feel like shit for asking.

i cant help thinking about us...the weather here reminds of soo much of georgia-with glen. so i cant help but think of him. i dont want him ever...i dont want to talk to him ever...see him ever...nothing. but hes still the last relationship i had and its hard to shake, i guess. i think its because of how loved he made me feel. something i dont think i truly had ever experienced. its still hard to realize that i probably wont let myself feel that way with someone again.

i dont know. but she made me feel bad. the end.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design