This is where the title goes 
 
still here
Sunday, Aug. 29, 2004   7:14 pm

i feel like its been so long since ive written. my computer access has been so limited. with classes and work and friends, i havent made it to the library as much as id like.

i sneak onto my roomies computer, but thats just to check the bank and email...

its good..im adjusting. im a college student now. i live in new mexico now. how wierd is that?

im kinda pissed that i havent had sex yet, but theres not anyone that ive seriously looked at yet anyways. the person that i think i might like, is younger than me (i think 3 months?) and thats not my bag, baby.

i have friends. i like it. we have a little crew here. theres like 4 of us, sometimes 5, sometimes more. but theres definitely 4 of us. were all friends. its me, angela, reid, and gio. at any given point in time at least 2 of us can be found together. i totally enjoy their company all the time. i use them as a release from my room. as an escape, so im with them often. and sometimes ill have them in my room-with the hopes that theyll scare my roomie out. the other night, we took pictures of reid in her bathrobe. good times. she left a note on my bed that said she went out and-someone, not sure who-wrote back "shut up". soo funny. thankfully, when she got back she was drunk, and didnt really care.

i have not been drunk yet. i did spend some time this weekend otherwise unsober, but no alcohol has yet entered my body. i took 12 c's friday night when we went to see napoleon dynamite-i know it was a funny movie, but i remember very little. and then, last night we smoked in someones car. my shit is mighty old, and still sooo super duper great. but i wanna drink. i want some ass, damn it.

i think im gonna have my brother come out here for thanksgiving break. i want him to do well in school-which hes not-and im using the promise of the visit as a bribe. so far, so good.

i dont wanna get boring. so i think im done. college is and isnt what i expected. in some respects, it far exceeds my expectations. in others, it doesnt come close. but im happy-for now. i dont know if i can make it all 4 years though. wish me luck, i guess...

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design