This is where the title goes 
 
i said goodbye to shanon today, and couldnt look back
Tuesday, Aug. 17, 2004   2:29 am

ok, this is my last entry as a florida resident.

i am so scared. its become so real. i even saw and talked to adelaine tonight. we said goodbye.

im shipping out in a little over 4 hours. i still have to finish packing, take a shower (the hot waters been out for a couple days now and i smell real bad and my legs are fuzzy), find my checks and write one to the ppl i live with so they can ship out my shit tomorrow, and type up some junk for them-i promised i would. its okay though, i dont want to go to sleep. id only get like 3 hours anyways. so whatever. thats what the 2 days on the bus are for.

please, somebody, wish me luck. and wish me prosperity. and wish me good friends. and just everything good. i dont think anyone can hear my wishes through my sobs.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design