This is where the title goes 
 
please dont make me go to the happiest place on earth!
Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2004   1:03 pm

this weekend. i cant wait.

aj called and told me this weekend was good for him to go to orlando. he asked if i could get the weekend off. theres no way im telling him i dont work anymore-so i said, yep-dont worry-ill get it off.

he called me 3 more freaking times that day to make sure i could get fri-sun off. haha. i should blow him off at the last second and tell him that i had to work.

no, i wouldnt do that. i really want to go to disney world. it might be my last time ever. if it is, ill be going out with a bang. hes getting us those parkhopper passes, so hopefully well go to all the parks-even animal kingdom (blech). and well be staying at port orleans, one of the disney resorts. ive never stayed in one of those places. and i think ive been to disney like 435 times.

so, i will stock up on triple c's. i will spend as much of his money as he lets me. and i will try to have a good time. honestly, i dont want to go with this guy. but why not. and if i play my cards right, he might be able to help me with me school bill.

i dont want to suck his dick though. unless of seeing triple. then, maybe.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design