This is where the title goes 
 
come on ride the train...
Sunday, Jul. 25, 2004   11:47 am

today i am getting fucked harder than anyone has ever fucked me before. by everyone. theyre running a friggin train on me.

lindsay: oh, im going to california tomorrow. can you work for me from 9-1 on your day off? even though every weekend you have off you end up working...

dennis: jordan, i need some time to myself today, to gather my thoughts, can you stay later? i know im supposed to come in from 12-6, but do you think you can stay until 6 tonight? yes, i have had the last four days off and i am the new manager of the store, but i just need to think....

patrick:

oh wait, the kid i fucked yesterday didnt say anything to me today as he checked out.

theres more, im just too pissed at these people to recall.

whatever, maybe ill steal a bathing suit to ease my pain.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design