This is where the title goes 
 
love potion #9
Saturday, Jul. 24, 2004   10:21 pm

its summer.

im allowed to have fun right?

fun being sex, that is.

yesterday a yummy guest invited me back to his room to drink. i declined the ever so tempting offer because my coworker was on her way to take me home, with promises of free kryp.

today after work he, patrick, called my cell. he wanted to know if i was coming up to his room. i told him yeah and went up an hour later. the whole anticipation thing-you know.

he is soo cute. hes like a pretty boy type. beautiful eyes and a nice body. how could i turn that down? so i didnt.

the room consisted of pat and 2 friends. all of whom welcomed me with the expectation that they were all getting some ass this evening. i am not a slut!

ugh...i dont feel like writing anymore. so long story short. me and patrick fucked, i left, and i will see them all one more time when they check out in the morning heading back to daytona.

he came fast, kissed good, and is 2 years older than me. 2 out of three aint bad.

whatever...i dont really mind quickie one evening stands. especially considering im still a little tipsy.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design