This is where the title goes 
 
again with the depression
Monday, Jul. 19, 2004   1:28 am

im not sure why, but this gross wave of depressoin has just washed over me. and now im sad.

i feel like crying but i dont know why. but i think i could cry and cry forever right now.

i think its because im tired. my stomach feels bad and my eyes just wanna close.

i think i need a nap. a forever nap. ha!

god i wish.......

that was a couple hours ago at work. i got michael to let me take a nap in a room that guests had just checked out of. they didnt even use the beds-which was good.

not sure what was wrong with me and still some of it lingers. but, after seeing i, robot, i feel a little better.

or maybe its cuz i got to drive home. whatever.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design