This is where the title goes 
 
call me king midas
Monday, Jun. 28, 2004   2:08 pm

being a gold member takes so much out of me! just setting up a new template i break into a sweat...oy. but im getting there. yay...

i went through all my entries yesterday. i relived spring break and kissing mike and i was stuck in april the rest of the day. it was horrible. i cried. i cried like a girl. i called him and got nothing out of it besides a very hurt heart.

i hung up on him.

i love him so much. i am scared i will never see or talk to him again.

i am going to do my best never to write to or call him again. which leaves the proverbial ball in his court...

i have half a mind to email him and ask him to block my emails.

the other half is currently chasing that first half around with an axe.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design