This is where the title goes 
 
richie
Friday, May. 21, 2004   12:03 pm

okay, this is just a background entry, so that the next one isnt terribly long with all the details of this story...

sometime last week (i forget the day because of all the drugs i do and have done) i hung out with shan. i went down to hallandale we smoked and my ultimate goal was to go be fucked up at the mall and to look for a white dress (for a scholarship ceremony thingy-ok, so this whole incident happened like last thursday or friday). after we smoked shan convinced me to go hang out with mike and some of his friends so she can get drunk-i was gonna take my Cs so it was only fair...somehow, i let them convince me to pay for their liquor for the day. i didnt really care, as long as shan and i got to go shopping in the end...

so, i give them $12 for vodka or something and i went into publix. when i came out they were waiting for me and we started walking back to the "party house". as we passed wal-greens, mike told me hed seen melissa-his ex of 1 1/2 years, and my friend of 9-go in the store. i asked if he minded (word? mound??) if i went in and said hi. they ended pretty badly and if he felt uncomfortable with me talking to her i could just call her later, you know? but, he said he didnt mind.

as i was going in she came out. we said hi and whatnot. then she looked past me and saw mike, shan, jen, and richie. oh, richie. out of fucking nowhere, she asked me if that was the kid that keyed her car. what? was i supposed to lie to her? for a guy id just met and didnt even care about? to her face like that? hell no. so i was like, yeah. very sheepishly though. i didnt want any trouble but i didnt expect any either. but there was... she ran up to him and said: are you richie? well, someone told me that you're the little cunt that keyed my car. did you? huh? i didnt know whether to laugh or jump in. oaky, the bell rang..continue soon... only 6 more days of this bell shit

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design