This is where the title goes 
 
i hate my mom
Thursday, May. 20, 2004   9:12 am

i dont think i have mentioned this, although i cant figure out why, considering how it has so vexed me since the date of its occurence...did that make sense? sounds kinda smart, no?

i offered to pay the storage bill. not so much offered, but its a familial obligation and my stuff is in there too, so i kind of have to pay for it. when i looked at my account i saw that i had less than $300 in there. it came as a shock, but not so much. i have been spending money lately like im a fucking olsen twin or something. anyways, yeah..i only had like $268 or something. storage is $114 and i still have to pay my $200 housing fee for school. that doesnt quite cover it. so, i told my mom i would give her $60 for the rent but that was all, or else i would wipe out my account. i dont want to pay for it, i never do, and i dont think i have ever gotten a fucking thank you from her. i dont know, it just sucks. its not fair that her 18 year old daughter has to support her. its so fucked up. not even a thank you...

i feel hurt. i feel used. my mom isnt a bad person, but she isnt helping much in this situation. and when i offered to give her the money yesterday, she told me to hold on to it because she doesnt have the other half. still, no thank you. after i already took it out and put it in an envelope for her. she kills me. i dont know. i dont want to give it to her anymore, at all. but i know if i dont, i will end up paying $242 again like i did a month ago. for all the late fees and whatnot. oy..i dont know...i have to go...3 people in chem are rushing me to get off...fucking underclassmen...

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design