This is where the title goes 
 
i think im graduating
Tuesday, May. 18, 2004   8:53 pm

this morning, everything seemed so hopeless. in my mind, i was not going to graduate. that was 12 hours ago and i have busted my ass since then to make sure that doesnt happen.

ive arranged tutoring with my trig and chem teachers; i did a trig project that was worth a test grade (although i had to skip 5th and lunch to finish it all); and i have taken notes in all my classes (that i went to) today.

it isnt going to be an easy feat to get my grades back up-especially in 6 days, but i am...too firm a believer in murphy's law to state my true feelings about the situation. so, lets just leave it at that. infer what you would like, if anything.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design