This is where the title goes 
 
an extreme case of senioritis
Monday, May. 17, 2004   7:07 pm

i think i mentioned something about senioritis before. well, its taking over my life. since last monday i have been in school only 2 full days. i was in too much pain to go this morning, friday the same, thursday i left early for shan, and tomorrow i have a doctors appt. at 1030. so i dont even think i should go to school since itll take me over an hour to get there by bus.

as though my absences werent dragging me down enough, i lost my notebook and folder. they contain everything i need for all my classes. project requirements, notes for tests, scholarship forms. i thought i left them at the riverland library, but nope. im fucking sol and im so scared. what if i dont pass stuff? by stuff i mean trig, am. gov., and chem.? then i dont go to santa fe! there are like 8 days of school left. 4 of those are just for finals. so, really, i have only this week to get my shit straightened out. im so scared. why am i so lazy?

blah, i hate life.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design