This is where the title goes 
 
senioritis
Tuesday, May. 04, 2004   8:37 pm

shannon just had her last day of school. i am so jealous! as a result of my jealousy, i find myself skipping a lot more lately. how much would it suck if i didnt graduate because of my absences? a lot. dammit. now that i think about it, i guess i shouldnt hang out with her and mohawk tomorrow. but i wanna!

ooh...maybe i should smoke before school, and take all my CCCs at school. i dont have to work tomorrow. after school i can go over to shannons and chill with her. thats so great. i am such a genius. i need to get rid of this routine life i live. i need to do this. get my mind off of shitty shit. (nothing i write makes sense, but nothing else does either.)

damn it, i forgot what i was gonna say; a customer just came in and distracted me talking about buying tampons for his chick. oh, well. couldnt have been that important anyway.

oh, read my perfect day . i am going to make it happen this summer i think.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design