This is where the title goes 
 
janie
Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2004   12:37 pm

this is just a continuation really of my last monstrathart entry. i am sooo bored!

i want fun! i will do almost anything. last night, this guy called my cell as a wrong number. of course though, because he was a guy and he knew i was a girl, he invited me to a 4-20 party on the beach. i was really all down for going, but the fact that i had school in the morning kept me from accepting. that and i didnt wanna spend the rest of the night in my work clothes. i was going to get in a car with a drug-influenced stranger and let him take me to god-knows-where and do god-knows-what. its crazy, and i was all for it, but i was really worried about missing school. oh well. i told him to call me for the next gathering, and i would try to make it. hes my friend now-hopefully hes cute. if hes not, hes gotta have friends.

see how bored i am? i am willing to risk my life just for a cheap thrill. how pathetic. i need friends. i have to not just go out and make friends with random men. that cant be safe. if i only had a gun.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design