This is where the title goes 
 
Confuscious-spelling???
Saturday, Apr. 17, 2004   4:13 pm

you would think i was taking some sort of medication that altered my mood. im not. i wish i were. i cannot decide how i feel about anything, for my life.

about mike, i want to act like nothing ever happened. i want to forget it, and move on. but, i want to see what could happen. i want to know where he stands on the topic. i have to know. and i think my confusion is contagious, because now ive gone and confused him.

i hate my mom so much. but her absence leaves me wondering how i really feel about her. is the saying true, absence makes the heart grow fonder? did i spell absence wrong? im so confused. (im starting to HATE that word.)

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design