This is where the title goes 
 
stupid higher education
Thursday, Apr. 15, 2004   10:44 am

this college shit has me buggin. i dont know how i am going to pay for it all. yeah, i have $20,000 from the school, but thats over 4 years. only $5000 a year. i can get $9000 a year in loans. but then that only takes care of $14,000 a year. the school is around $23,000. i dont know how i am going to do it by myself. i am so scared of it all.

and today my BRACE advisor gave me like 4 scholarships to turn in. one of which is due today. lets hope i get it in, it seems nice.

for all this hard work, there had better be some hot guys in new mexico. there'd BETTER be. i think id kill myself if there werent. maybe i should visit ahead of time.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design