This is where the title goes 
 
lord have his grilled cheese
Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004   10:59 am

i cut my hair march 22, 2003. i cut it just below my ears. it had been way past my shoulders. i did it myself and loved it. i felt free. i felt in control. i felt new. i need that feeling again. it was unpredictable. no one knew i was going to do it. not even me. i just walked into my bathroom, did it, and went to bed. my mom didnt even see it until the next day.

i need that feeling again. the feeling that i have control in my life. my life has fallen into this horrible predictable, lonely routine. i need to break free from it. and i know how.

somehow my hair has already grown to be just past my shoulders. and its driving me crazy. all the brushing and dripping when its wet, getting whatever i am wearing wet. i dont know. i just want to get rid of it. the more i am thinking about it the less i want to wait until graduation to do it. that was the plan. the day before graduation, the night before, chop it off. but now part of me wants to do it before spring break. before the weekend.

and why shouldnt i? i am not going to prom. its getting hot and long hair when its hot is a bitch. yay! i think i will cut my hair thursday. fuck im excited. but shhhh....no one else knows, okay? eeeee!! this is the highlight of my day right here. isnt that sad? fuck off, im gonna cut my hair.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design