This is where the title goes 
 
letter #2
Thursday, Mar. 25, 2004   10:38 am

hector,

i hope everything is well. i called your house last night, but i think your phone is disconnected. when the operator thing came on my heart sunk down into my big toe. i was expecting to talk to you. but i couldnt and now i have no idea how to get in touch with you.

dont worry, im not in love with you anymore. i couldnt even imagine us kissing. i just dont ever want to lose you. i want you to always be some part of my life, no matter how minute. but you are making it really hard for me considering your email doesnt exist and your phone is off. id write you another letter, but since you never wrote me back i cant put myself out there again.

anyways, i was calling to see how youve been. okay, really, i was calling to get the skinny on your love life. i want to know how many girls youve had sex with. if its more than my number-i dont know what id do. i also want to know what you are doing next year-are you coming down here? staying there? are you planning to go to college? all right, well, i dont have much else to say. i miss you and i love you so much, okay? okay. i will keep calling you. i hope all is good for you. bye.

jordan

he will never read this. i will never talk to him again. i wont ever see him again. it kills me. i want us to always know each other but he is making it so hard for me. i am incredibly tempted to call his dad and ask whats going on. i want to be there for him. i want him to be here for me. oh, well.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design