This is where the title goes 
 
ive never seen chong
Friday, Mar. 12, 2004   5:36 pm

why do i do this? smoke weed? alone.i dont know. i think its to escape the fact that i will only leave this house 3 times throughout the duration of my weekend.

whatever the reason...i am still thoroughly stoned. i dont really like weed. i dont like that people either think im stoned or they think i am retarded. i like my Cs. no one knew a thing and i felt great. i think i am gonna buy some at my nearest convienince. gosh, i sound like some druggie freak. i think i am just going to erase this upon sobriety.

jebus! my head is sitting here tilted. it feels like it can never move again and like its gonna fall off all at once. my eyes just stare at the screen. at the letters appearing. i finally blinked. my eyes are warming up. what is all this crap im writing. oy! please, ppl reading, i am not a...freak. please read other entries for proof. i have to go, i think my head IS going to fall off.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design